PS4 PS5 xbox

SEGA Announce A 15th Anniversary Livestream For Yakuza With New Projects Teased

Today, SEGA of Japan and Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio announced a special livestream to celebrate the 15th anniversary of the Yakuza franchise. We’ve been treated with 8 mainline games and a handful of spin-offs. The voice actors of Kazuma Kiryu and Ichiban will also appear during the broadcast. Ryu Ga Gotoku will also have new projects to announce. We have no idea what it could be but I for one would hope to see Yakuza Zero 2 or a Sequel to like a Dragon.

The Yakuza 15th Anniversary Livestream will be broadcast on YouTube on December 8, 20:00 JST / 3:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM BST.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *