News PlayStation

Sony Japan Announce Their PlayStation Showcase Ahead Of The Tokyo Game Show 2018

Today! Sony Interractive Entertainment has announced their PlayStation showcase for the Japanese market ahead of this year’s Tokyo game show called the PlayStation LineUp Tour. The conference will take place on September 10 at 18:30 JST, 10:30 BST, 02:30 PDT, or 5:30 EDT.

The event will be live streamed for an hour showcasing their upcoming line-up. We may also get new announcements seeing as it’s a show that caters to the Japanese market. People attending the event will have a chance to Attendees will be able to check out the Dualshock 4 spaceship and travel to different planets. We don’t know what that means but it sounds cool nonetheless. Let’s hope we get more information on Shin Yakuza and possibly a trailer *Praying*.

Source: [Playstation Blog Japan]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *